Calendar Of Events


March 2024

Monday, March 25, 2024

ASU Campus Clean-Up
10:00 am - 11:30 am
ASU Campus Clean-Up

Monday, March 25, 2024

CSUN Peer Mentor
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
CSUN Peer Mentor

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Softball at Glendale
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Softball at Glendale

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Time Management Workshop
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Time Management Workshop

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Nurturing Father’s Group
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Nurturing Father’s Group

Thursday, March 28, 2024

UC CCCP Peer Mentor
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
UC CCCP Peer Mentor

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Baseball vs Pierce
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Baseball vs Pierce

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Softball vs Mission
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Softball vs Mission

Thursday, March 28, 2024

ASU Loteria Night
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ASU Loteria Night

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Spring Break 2024
All Day
Spring Break 2024

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Spring Break 2024
All Day
Spring Break 2024

April 2024

Monday, April 1, 2024

Spring Break 2024
All Day
Spring Break 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Spring Break 2024
All Day
Spring Break 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Softball at Bakersfield
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Softball at Bakersfield

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Spring Break 2024
All Day
Spring Break 2024

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Spring Break 2024
All Day
Spring Break 2024

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Softball vs Citrus
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Softball vs Citrus

Friday, April 5, 2024

Spring Break 2024
All Day
Spring Break 2024

Friday, April 5, 2024

Softball vs Ventura
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Softball vs Ventura

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

ASU Y2K Arcade Night
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
ASU Y2K Arcade Night

Friday, April 12, 2024

Softball vs Oxnard
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Softball vs Oxnard

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Softball vs Glendale
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Softball vs Glendale

Friday, April 19, 2024

Softball at Oxnard
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Softball at Oxnard

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Farmers Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Farmers Market

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Softball at Mission
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Softball at Mission

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Farmers Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Farmers Market

May 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Valley Dances 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Valley Dances 2024

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Festival of One Acts
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Festival of One Acts

Friday, May 3, 2024

Valley Dances 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Valley Dances 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024

Festival of One Acts
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Festival of One Acts

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Valley Dances 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Valley Dances 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Festival of One Acts
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Festival of One Acts

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Farmers Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Farmers Market

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Farmers Market
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

LAVC Black Graduation
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
LAVC Black Graduation

Friday, May 17, 2024